Hallitus

puheenjohtaja

Richard Lundell

lääkintäkapteeniluutnantti

-

richard.lundell@gmail.com

varapuheenjohtaja

Mikko Myllylä

lääkintäkapteeniluutnantti

-

mianmy@utu.fi

hallituksen jäsen

Tapio Kalema

luutnantti (res)

-

tapio.kalema@gmail.com

sihteeri

Mikael Mauno

vänrikki (res)

-

mikael.mauno@gmail.com

rahastonhoitaja

Leif Lakoma

vänrikki (res)

-

lalako@utu.fi

hallituksen jäsen

Lauri Nyrhi

vänrikki (res)

-

lauri.nyrhi@gmail.com

hallituksen jäsen

Christoffer Wiklund

vänrikki (res)

-

clankinen@gmail.com

hallituksen jäsen

Mikko Nurminen

vänrikki (res)

-

mikko.nurminen@sll.fimnet.fi

hallituksen jäsen

Rasmus Olander

vänrikki (res)

-

olander.rasmus@gmail.com

hallituksen varajäsen

Jussi Nikkola

vänrikki (res)

jussi.nikkola@fimnet.fi

hallituksen varajäsen

Aleksi Reito

vänrikki (res)

-

Reito.Aleksi.R@student.uta.fi