Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja: Hannu Jäppinen, p. 050 5444750, hannu.jappinen@pp1.inet.fi.

Varapuheenjohtaja: Yrjö Merikoski, p. 040 4113122, yrjo.merikoski@gmail.com.

Sihteeri/tiedottaja: Lassi Kiviluoto, p. 040 5916235, lassi.kiviluoto@esedu.fi.

Postivastaava: pj. Hannu Jäppinen

Rahastonhoitaja: Juha Korhonen, juhailkorhonen@gmail.com

Koulutusupseeri: Ano Teittinen, p. 040 3056693, akteittinen@gmail.com

Ampuma- ja asevastaava: Ilkka Vauhkonen, p. 044 5031544, ile.vauhkonen@luukku.com.

Perinneupseeri: Matti Kemppainen, p. 0400 142086, martti.kemppainen@hotmail.com.

Sidosryhmävastaava: Jukka Salmi, p. 0400 336642,  jukka.salmi@fennia.fi.

Nuorisoupseeri: Jarmo Lempinen, jarmo.lempinen@rakennusliikelempinen.fi.

Kerhon nettisivut: Aimo Savolainen, p.044 9804131, aimo.savolainen1@gmail.com.

Jäsen: Timo Kiviranta, p. 0500 253447, kalevi.manninenky@surffi.fi.

Kunniapuheenjohtaja: Juhani Laitinen, 0400 642711,  laitinen.juhani@pp.inet.fi,