Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Jari Mustonen

Majuri (res.)

0407 182 414

jari.mustonen@atria.com

varapuheenjohtaja

Jimi Riihola

Vänrikki (res.)

040 512 9369

jimi.riihola@kotipizza.fi

Sihteeri

Mikko Heiskanen

Luutnantti (res.)

050 366 3025

mikko.heeskanen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Mikko Laajalahti

Kapteeni (res.)

044 700 5208

mikko.laajalahti@meili.fi

Kerhomestari

Matti Karhu

Yliluutnantti (res.)

0400 377 609

matti.karhu@agrimarket.fi

Jäsen

Hannu Keränen

Kapteeni (res.)

044 076 2161

hannu1.keranen@gmail.com

Jäsen

Petri Kortelainen

Yliluutnantti (res.)

0500 579 640

petri.kortelainen@kortelainen.fi

Nuorisoupseeri

Tero Kortelainen

Yliluutnantti (res.)

040 543 6898

tero.kortelainen@ponsse.com

Urheilu-upseeri

Tommi Lähteinen

Kapteeni (res.)

050 5900 906

tommi.lahteinen@gmail.com

hallituksen jäsen

Perttu Sirviö

Luutnantti (res.)

050 323 6191

perttu.sirvio@gmail.com

hallituksen jäsen

Lassi Väänänen

Kapteeni (res.)

0500 730 531

lassiva@gmail.com