Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja, markkinat

Petri Kivinen

Kapteeni

0407383597, 044 4753380

petri.kivinen@stark-suomi.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jari Vuolle

Kapteeni

040 591 5518

jari.vuolle@kolumbus.fi

Sihteeri, Web Master, Ampumaupseeri

Kimmo Koivisto

Luutnantti

kkoivisto@gmail.com

Ampumaupseeri

Arto Teittinen

Majuri

0500 858 761

arto.teittinen@yhkodit.fi

Järjestelyupseeri, Nuorisoupseeri

Raimo Juntunen

Yliluutnantti

0500622153

raimo.juntunen@juntum.fi

Järjestelyupseeri, Pirkan Hiihto

Olli Aaltonen

Yliluutnantti

050 919 0712

olli.aaltonen@kotiportti.fi

Varainhoitaja

Matti Toivonen

Yliluutnantti

0400 926 626

matti@misteli.fi

Tiedotusupseeri

Juhani Vahtokari

Kapteeni

050 467 7057

juhani.vahtokari@kolumbus.fi

Järjestelyupseeri, Markkinat

Niko Hämäläinen

Luutnantti

050 33 88 292

Järjestelyupseeri, Perhejotos

Johanna Järä

Luutnantti

0505635638

johanna.jara@kolumbus.fi