Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Petri Kivinen

Kapteeni

0407383597, 044 4753380

petri.kivinen@stark-suomi.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja, tiedotusupseeri, nuorisoupseeri

Emil Laitinen

Vänrikki

0504079020

late.laitinen@hotmail.fi

Järjestelyupseeri

Jari Vuolle

Kapteeni

040 591 5518

jari.vuolle@kolumbus.fi

Sihteeri, 2. ampumaupseeri

Kimmo Koivisto

Luutnantti

kkoivisto@gmail.com

1. ampumaupseeri

Arto Teittinen

Majuri

0500 858 761

arto.teittinen@yhkodit.fi

Järjestelyupseeri

Raimo Juntunen

Yliluutnantti

0500622153

raimo.juntunen@juntum.fi

Varainhoitaja

Matti Toivonen

Yliluutnantti

0400 926 626

matti@misteli.fi

Kirkkoupseeri

Juhani Vahtokari

Kapteeni

050 467 7057

juhani.vahtokari@kolumbus.fi

Järjestelyupseeri

Niko Hämäläinen

Luutnantti

050 33 88 292

Järjestelyupseeri

Olli Aaltonen

Yliluutnantti