Hallitus

Itä-Helsingin Reserviupseerit ry:n hallitus 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja
Toivo Haimi
Yliluutnantti res
toivo.haimi@ihru.fi

 

 

 

 

Varapuheenjohtaja & urheilu-upseeri
Joni Ijäs
Vänrikki res
joni.ijas@ihru.fi

 Vanhempi ampumaupseeri
Jukka-Pekka Kantokoski
Kapteeni res
jukka-pekka.kantokoski@ihru.fi

 

 

 

Sihteeri
Ville Ahokas
Vänrikki res
ville.ahokas@ihru.fi

Perinneupseeri
Juha Iiskola
Yliluutnantti res
juha.iiskola@ihru.fi

Järjestöupseeri
Keijo Talja
Kapteeni res
keijo.talja@ihru.fi

Tiedotusupseeri
Jack Tarvajärvi
Luutnantti res
jack.tarvajarvi@ihru.fi

 

 

 

Nuorisoupseeri
Valtteri Viitikko
Vänrikki res
valtteri.viitikko@ihru.fi

 

 

 

Nuorempi ampumaupseeri
Jussi Karpansalo
Yliluutnantti res
jussi.karpansalo@ihru.fi