Hallitus

Yhdistyksen hallitus  2020

Puheenjohtaja:

Petri Turakainen, 044-5291551, petri.turakainen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Markku Jalonen, 0500-653300, marjalo@netti.fi

Sihteeri:

Esko Vuokko, 0400-250053, esko.vuokko@pp.inet.fi

Rahastonhoitaja:

Kalevi Vauhkonen, 0400-173923, kalevi.vauhkonen@pp1.inet.fi

Muut hallituksen jäsenet:

Ari Heikkinen, 040-5391441, ari.heikkinen@juvan-sahko.fi

Kari Pitkälä, 0440-651123, kari@pitkala.net

Ari Rautio, 040-5271667, ari.rautio@pp1.inet.fi